So erreichen Sie uns

Molkenstraße 12
32351 Stemwede

Öffnungszeiten

  • Mon - Fr

    07:30 - 18:00 

  • Samstag

    07:30 - 12:00

  • Sonntag

    Geschlossen

Eckhard Brehop

Geschäftsführung

Tel: 05773-9917-17
ebrehop@brehop.de

Heinrich Gundlach

Futtermittel & Ackerbau

Tel: 05773-9917-34
hgundlach@brehop.de

Matthias Pomplun

Qualitätsmanagment & Abwicklung/EDV

Tel: 05773-9917-13
mpomplun@brehop.de

Thomas Hellmich

Ackerbau & Abwicklung/EDV

Tel: 05773-9917-36
thellmich@brehop.de

Carsten Bohne

Futtermittel & Ackerbau

Tel: 05773-9917-15
cbohne@brehop.de

Heiner Helmsmüller

Futtermittel & Ackerbau

Tel: 05773-9917-19
hhelmsmueller@brehop.de

Peter Hartmann

Brennstoffe & Ackerbau

Tel: 05773-9917-12
phartmann@brehop.de

Rita Rogge

Buchhaltung

Tel: 05773-9917-21
rrogge@brehop.de

Heike Brehop

Buchhaltung

Tel: 05773-9917-21
heikebrehop@brehop.de

Wilhelm Tangemann

Außendienst & Futtermittel

Tel: 05773-9917-14
wtangemann@brehop.de

Christian Bischoff

Außendienst & Futtermittel

Tel: 05773-9917-10
cbischoff@brehop.de